top of page
Search
  • aidanty10

Draft for Table of Contents




  1. I feel like my magazine isn't the most conventional but at the the same time isn't the most unique. I think it sets itself apart from the majority of magazines you see but is pretty basic in terms of skating magazines. I do think that it's special that my magazine explores all things that relate to skating and can branch out and include fashion and photography in skating.

  2. I think my idea of the magazine is very engaging with its audience by including quiz's and reviewing audience submissions are a good way to include the readers. This paired with the hopefully attention grabbing articles will attract lots of people. An online magazine that you could access via subscription is the best option for me this way it'll save money and we could include videos and gifs into the magazine.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page