top of page
Search
  • aidanty10

Ideas For Magazine Table of Contents


  1. I chose this one because it caught my interest with the color pallet that's used and probably because there's pictures that match my cover which helps me visualize me using it or using something similar. With a relatively straight to the point design and a very simple design I think this layout would be a really good option.

2. This design is a lot more complex and more attention grabbing. I feel like using this would be a bit more difficult because of the jumble of numbers and hectic layout but I do think it would payoff. I wouldn't use the blue and maybe switch it for a little more black and that way I think it would fit more and really get the audience thinking about it.

3. Number 3 is my number 1 candidate for table of contents, I think its a cross between the best aspects of the previous 2 options. It's got a very nice, simple, matching color scheme but with a unique design that stands out without it being hard to read. Only thing is it would be difficult to include pictures which I really want to do.

Possible article topics

  1. DIY's

  2. Exclusive sneak peeks

  3. Quiz's

  4. Interviews with name brand companies

  5. List of top 10 easiest tricks for beginners

  6. Skating through the years

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page