top of page
Search
  • aidanty10

Magazine Cover Mockup

Updated: Oct 20, 2020

•My magazine title of skater is very simple and a very familiar word to my target audience would help attract that audience because the title is straight to the point and a word that can easily recognize

• the big red colored letters suggests action and movement I feel like this is effective because my target audience would be looking for things that would appeal to their skating Hobby which is energetic and very active.

• a picture of a man doing a skateboard trick does makeup photo the dull colors of the photo keep it very simple and straight to the point much like my title when you look at it you see a man doing skateboard trick which is what my target audience is familiar with the angle that it's shot from makes the actual trick and the board the center of attention rather than the actual person doing it seeing as only their legs are in the shot

• I magazine cover effectively appeals to eat those by having multiple inserts about skateboard brands and what you should shouldn't use because the brands are widely used are seen as an authoritative figure. I also appeal to logos with the quiz about what wheels are best for you. 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page